Reviews

WEBSITE AUDIENCE

 

Thanks for your quick response. Keep the good work up in keeping people notified what’s going on with Depuy and Johnson & Johnson. Thanks again.

A. A.
August 31, 2017

 

By the way, other plaintiffs and I are very grateful to you for your tireless advocacy on our behalf through this painful process.  Your posts and reports have provided us with far more than just information, but a genuine sense that someone really cares and is in our corner. Thanks.

G. S.
August 17, 2017

 

To other patients who are experiencing the [Depuy] Pinnacle hip problems.  Many as myself are so anxious to hear positive feeds.  Mr. Hodges was willing to take time to respond to my needs.  I sometimes wonder if we are lost from the loop, just a minute was so appreciated.   I feel that he would be at your side with support or to answer any questions.

Bonnie. B.
July 31, 2017

 

Clay, thanks so much for the updates on our cases. We really appreciate your professional and personal help in this case. This product has caused a lot of damage to many people and we all applaud the efforts of all the good people like yourself who are on the front lines fighting for us. Bravo to you Clay!!

Bruce M.
July 11, 2017

 

Yours is the only site that went into any detail about the bellwether cases. And I’ve done a lot of research on this, your attorneys seem to have a better grasp on what’s going on and certainly disseminating information to plaintiffs and the general public. Thank you very much. And again, kudos on your site. It’s the best that I’ve read.

Lois Z.
February 6, 2017

 

Wow. Your website was really informative and helpful.

J. G.
September 3, 2016

 

CLIENTS

 

Clay did a great job for me and my wife with our Depuy ASR hip case. I did not think I would receive any compensation for my injuries because several years had passed, but Clay stuck with me and with my case and we ended up getting a very good result. I am very pleased with Clay and how he helped me through years of litigation.

George O.
September 26, 2017

 

Clay was extremely professional and responsive to our needs. He helped us develop a plan of action and was very successful in negotiating a positive resolution to the difficult situation. Highly recommend Clay!
5-star review
P. K.
February 2017

 

Clay did an outstanding job helping my wife and I deal with a personal injury situation. He saved us a lot of time and headaches with dealing with the at-fault insurance company and made sure we were treated fairly.
Read More
5-star review
E. Tucker

 

Mr. Clay Hodges is the best appellate attorney in this area. He took my case against one of the largest banks in Raleigh. He did his work and won my case.
Read More
5-star review
Michael Aoun

 

My experience with Harris, Sarratt & Hodges is still ongoing and I can’t imagine being in better hands during this long drawn out legal process resulting from a faulty artificial hip that was implanted in me when I was only 42.
Read More
5-star review
Laura M.
October 2016

 

Mr. Hodges and the entire staff at Harris, Sarratt & Hodges were extremely professional and at the same time very personal in assisting in my mother’s recent hip replacement case.
Read More
5-star review
Greg Jackson
March 2015

 

This firm and Clay Hodges have been communicative, concerned, and forthright throughout their representation of my case. Litigation is can be an uncertain , long-suffering, and challenging endeavor.
Read More
5-star review
Amy W.

 

I’ve learned a great deal from Clay, who clearly understands the nuances of his client’s product liability cases.
Read More
5-star review
Patton McDowell

 

Our family sought the representation of Mr. Clay Hodges after a serious incident involving our son. We found him to be direct, concise, timely and trustworthy , which was quite refreshing given the circumstances.
Read More
5-star review
Lisa K.

 

I have known Clay Hodges since working with him as a cub attorney at one of the premier litigation firms in North Carolina. Clay is simply one of the best attorneys I know.
Read More
5-star review
Tom Spiggle

 

I can see and hear in your voice that you have a passion for this case and I know I’m in good hands.

K.V.

 

Clay responded to our call immediately, was knowledgeable about the implant my had wife had received, and worked tirelessly to see that she received complete satisfaction of her claim.
Read More
5-star review
Charles Kurz

 

I love how you combine strength and clarity with gentlemanly diplomacy!

P. W.